Our Fellows

Since our launch in 2008, 11 cohorts of Fellows have participated in our program.  Through the links below, you can meet each of the Fellows, discover what they worked on and the impact they had.  You can also read their reflections about city government and our Fellowship program.  Want to join their ranks?  Find out how to apply.

Cohort 11: San Francisco 2016

Aman Falol, Anna Garfink, Jeff Pomrenke, Josie Ahrens, Julia Sweitzer, Kelsea Vaughan, Lisa BeemMarie Valdez, Michael Totah, Sam Abbott, Scott Blood, Sergio Manrique, Sydnee Robinson, and Victor Phu.

Cohort 7: San Francisco 2012

Jessica CassellaShaibya DalalNicolas De Anda-ScaiaLeah Fraimow-WongPeter GallottaCarla HansenJanice LevyJamie QuerubinWylie TimmermanKelvin Vuong

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *